Goalie Pool List

Goalie Primary Phone 2nd Phone or email
Scott Wengewicz 479-6338 scokat86@msn.com
Bob Wengewicz 512-4745 rjweng91@gmail.com
Blaine Toney 795-2277 SBToney@gmail.com
Ken Rusin 583-9114 sarge319@roadrunner.com
Matt Celeste 910-650-8394 matty_gunn@yahoo.com
Andrew Gluc 982-3110 agluc@mail.niagara.edu
Travis Moore 598-2032 Travis.moore2@gmail.com
Jon Rosten 573-1962 jrosten@roadrunner.com
Rachelle 517-404-1889
Anthony Santarosa 583-6491 anthony@niagaratank.com
John Liaros 908-1678
Jeff Manquen 472-6538
David Riggs Riggs.dp@gmail.com
John Gontarczyk 908-3203 jgontarczyk@adelphia.net
Kyle Bates 984-2887 or 877-0717 kyle_bates@alum.rit.edu
Nick Bado 832-9503, 479-8198 nbado@msn.com
Cary Trout 810-0516, 853-1200, ext 343
Sean Townsend 390-8276 or 668-5646 stownsend@adelphia.net
Elizabeth Persons (c)445-5662
Gary Gillard 940-6417 ggillard33@aol.com
Chris Block 208-5653 crossbar501@yahoo.com
Matt Saglibene 949-2665 abrfth80@aol.com
Scott Fleetwood 983-3971 cell scottfleetwood@go.com
Jeremy Cabral 510-2760 cell, 626-4344 cabraljm@hotmail.com
Jim Purcell 435-3233 jimandela@verizon.net
Matthew Row 213-3744 kreativevision@gmail.com
Tory Delprince 531-3601 bzzty@verizon.net
Eric Derby 908-8740 eric@derbnet.com
Patrick Kaczmarczyk 716-912-3993 Pkacz35@gmail.com
Len Krucenski 891-9646 home, 903-3842 cell
*not available Wed. nights
LKRUCENSKI@gmail.com